2020 THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS

THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS Logo

‘2020 THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS’ Live Streaming
for North America and Latin America‘2020 THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS’ Live Streaming
for North America and Latin America

DECEMBER 12, 2020Tickets on sale at LIVECON.tv

Countdown to Ticketing

  • days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds

‘2020 THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS (TMA) FAN:TACT’ Live Streaming will happen on December 12th, 2020 and for those of you living in North American and Latin American regions, you can watch your favorite idols’ live performances and awards ceremony exclusively at LIVECON.tv!

Accessible Countries

usa

USA

Canada

Mexico

Brazil

Argentina

Chile

Colombia

Peru

Lineup

BTS

Super Junior

NU’EST

GOT7

SEVENTEEN

MONSTA X

TWICE

MAMAMOO

Kang Daniel

Jessi

IZ*ONE

THE BOYZ

Stray Kids

ATEEZ

(G)I-DLE

TXT

ITZY

CRAVITY

Weeekly

TICKETING

2020 TMA VIP Pass sale ends on Dec. 2nd (KST)!

Don’t miss out on your full experience of 2020 TMA with VIP Pass!
* VIP Pass: Live Stream Access (Red Carpet + Award Shows + Performance) + Rebroadcast Access + VOD

After Dec. 2nd, only Live Stream Access and Rebroadacast Access tickets will be available.

VIP PASSSPECIAL PACKAGE

Live Stream Access+Rebroadacast Access+VOD

$17.99

Ends on Dec 2, 2020 at 23:59:59 PM (KST)

LIVE Stream
Access

Red Carpet+Award Shows+Perfomance

$16.99

Ends on Dec 10, 2020 at 23:59:59 PM (KST)

Rebroadcast
Access

December 12
at 2 PM (PST) / at 5 PM (EST)

$16.99

Ends on Dec 10, 2020 at 23:59:59 PM (KST)

Streaming Hours

Watch Live Streaming

December 12 at 4 PM (KST)

December 11 at 11 PM (PST)

December 12 at 2 AM (EST)

Watch Rebroadcast

December 13 at 7 AM (KST)

December 12 at 2 PM (PST)

December 12 at 5 PM (EST)

Check your local time on www.time.is

World Clock World Clock

How to pay by credit card (without a paypal account)

PRODUCTION CREDITS

  • Produced by THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS Logo
  • Presented by LBB Logo
  • Live Streaming Presented by YIZ Logo
  • Marketing Provided by Kpopmap Logo
TMA:tha fact

2020 TMA VIP Pass Sale End Date Change Notice

2020 TMA VIP Pass sale ends on Dec. 2nd (KST)!

Don’t miss out on your full experience of 2020 TMA with VIP Pass!
* VIP Pass: Live Stream Access (Red Carpet + Award Shows + Performance) + Rebroadcast Access + VOD

After Dec. 2nd, only Live Stream Access and Rebroadacast Access tickets will be available.

Thank you for your order!

You have been charged $17.99 today

Your ticket will be delivered as an e-ticket.
You will receive a link in your email.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

여기!!

Oh no!!!!!!!!

The connection is not good because there are too many people.
Please try again in a momentarily.

Copied!

Enter Your Ticket Code
To Access Live Streaming

Your access code is on your e-ticket

* Having trouble? Visit our support page

Please Select Your Ticket!

Please Select Your Country!